Join Pastor Chris and Pastor Benny for a week of special live programs titled “Your LoveWord”.

“Your LoveWorld” is a 3 hours LIVE Holy Ghost inspired Broadcast beginning Tuesday 7th to Saturday 11th of November 2017 from 2am – 5am (SA Time) on LoveWorldSAT.

The Holy Spirit inspired broadcasts, tagged ‘Your LoveWorld‘, coming up in a few hours is sure to transform the destinies of many around the world, along with their families, cities and nations. Don’t miss the 3-hour broadcasts everyday from 2am to 5am (SA Time) on LoveWorldSAT

PROGRAM TIMES TO TAKE NOTE:

For Our U.S Audience :

7pm – 10pm Eastern Time Daily

5pm – 8pm Mountain Time Daily

6pm – 9pm Central Time Daily

4pm – 7pm Pacific Time Daily

2pm – 4pm Hawaii Time Daily

For Our Africa, Europe & Asia Audience

The IST broadcast is on Tuesday morning 7th November by 12am – 3am GMT.

REMEMBER YOU CAN CALL LIVE TO INTERACT WITH PASTOR CHRIS AND PASTOR BENNY HINN.

Stay Tuned To Our LoveWorldSAT Social Media Platforms For Live Updates. Don’t Miss It For Anything. Spread the word, invite Your Friends, Family And Colleagues.

#yourloveworld

Watch LoveWorldSAT anytime, anywhere ON THE GO, at www.loveworldsat.org/live-tv/ or download the #LoveWorldSAT App Now on the Google Play, AppStore or Windows App Store.