“Have You Heard About The LoveWorld News?”

LoveWorld News is coming to you Hot And Sizzling!!! Broadcasting LIVE from 4 locations in 3 continent. Catch Yvonne Katsande from Johannesburg South Africa, Zoe Okafor From Lagos Nigeria, Holly McClure From California USA and Yvonne De Graaf From United Kingdom. All giving you the latest and up to date News from all around the globe.

You don’t want to miss any of this every Thursday @ 9:30am PDT/12:30pm EDT/5:30pm GMT+1 airing on All LoveWorld Networks.