The flagship program that has transformed lives all around the world and brought the manifest presence of the Holy Spirit into countless homes is returning this April 2018 with the man of God, Pastor Chris, and Pastor Benny Hinn. 

A special edition of ‘Your LoveWorld‘ will be airing on all LoveWorld Networks at 4PM PDT (7PM EDT) on April 22nd; 10AM PDT (1PM EDT) and 4PM PDT (7PM EDT) on April 23rd through 27th; 12AM GMT+1 on April 23rd; 6PM GMT+1 and 12AM GMT+1 from April 24th to 26th.

 

 

Stay tuned for more details.