Pastor Chris and Pastor Benny Hinn to minister to a global audience from July 30th through August 3rd.

The global impact of ‘Your LoveWorld’ — a special telethon with the BLW President and Pastor Benny Hinn — is set to spread further as both renowned ministers bring God’s Word and the power of the Spirit into the homes of millions around the world from Monday, July 30th, to Friday, August 3rd.

Every season of ‘Your LoveWorld’ has proven to be a divine appointment, loaded with blessings and testimonies that bear witness to the prophetic word for the year 2018, ‘the Year of the Supernatural’. In this unique month of Laughter, the beginning of the first half in the year, the glory of the upcoming ‘Your LoveWorld’ is sure to surpass every one before it.

Get ready to be blessed by the ministrations of the men of God, Pastor Chris and Pastor Benny Hinn at 1pm Eastern Time (6pm GMT+1) and 7pm Eastern Time (12am GMT+1) Monday through Friday of next week.