Author: LoveWorldSAT

Desiree Linden Becomes First American Woman To Win Boston Marathon Since 1985

Desiree Linden became the first American to win the Boston Marathon women’s race in 33 years as amateur Yuki Kawauchi won the men’s event. Two-time Olympian Linden who is 33 years old, crossed the line in two hours 39 minutes 54 seconds in wet conditions. Lisa Larsen Weidenbach had been the last American woman to win the Boston Marathon, in 1985. Kawauchi – the first Japanese man to win in Boston since 1987 – finished in 2:15:58. The 31-year-old finished ninth at the World Championships in London last year, having risen to prominence after finishing third at the 2011...

Read More

Winnie Mandela’s Memorial Service

Deputy President David Mabuza delivered the eulogy at the official memorial service of struggle icon Winnie Madikizela-Mandela at Orlando Stadium in Soweto. The deputy president said unborn babies will envy this generation for having known and lived with the late Mama Winnie. Our reporter innocent Semosa has...

Read More

April Edition of ‘Your LoveWorld’ with Pastor Chris and Pastor Benny Announced

The flagship program that has transformed lives all around the world and brought the manifest presence of the Holy Spirit into countless homes is returning this April 2018 with the man of God, Pastor Chris, and Pastor Benny Hinn.  A special edition of ‘Your LoveWorld‘ will be airing on all LoveWorld Networks at 4PM PDT (7PM EDT) on April 22nd; 10AM PDT (1PM EDT) and 4PM PDT (7PM EDT) on April 23rd through 27th; 12AM GMT+1 on April 23rd; 6PM GMT+1 and 12AM GMT+1 from April 24th to 26th.     Stay tuned for more details....

Read More

Healing School Autumn Session

ISM 2018 Autumn Session

ISM Ministers Conference 2018